Start Planning
Scotland

Scotland Bank Holidays 2019

This page contains a calendar of all 2019 bank holidays for Scotland. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
2 Jan Wed New Year Holiday
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
6 May Mon May Day
27 May Mon Late May Bank Holiday
5 Aug Mon August Bank Holiday
30 Nov Sat St Andrew's Day
2 Dec Mon St Andrew's Day Holiday
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu Boxing Day

Visit gov.uk for the original release.

*Please refer to this note for Scotland-specific information.

Accept