Start Planning
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Bank Holidays 2018

This page contains a calendar of all 2018 bank holidays for Northern Ireland. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
17 Mar Sat St Patrick's Day
19 Mar Mon St Patrick's Day Holiday
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
7 May Mon May Day
28 May Mon Late May Bank Holiday
12 Jul Thu Battle of the Boyne
27 Aug Mon August Bank Holiday
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
26 Dec Wed Boxing Day

Visit gov.uk for the original release.

Accept